Friday, February 22 Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group Paul Jasper
Saturday, February 23 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:30 am 1h 30' Restorative Yoga with Phoebe – 90 Mins
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm 45' Balance & Energy Flow yoga w/ Pixie
Sunday, February 24 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
Monday, February 25 Yoga
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim – 45 Mins
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Tuesday, February 26 Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim
Wednesday, February 27 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Thursday, February 28 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Vinyasa Flow Yoga – w/ Phoebe – 60 Mins
Friday, March 1 Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group Paul Jasper
Saturday, March 2 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:30 am 1h 30' Restorative Yoga with Phoebe – 90 Mins
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm 45' Balance & Energy Flow yoga w/ Pixie
Sunday, March 3 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
Monday, March 4 Yoga
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim – 45 Mins
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Tuesday, March 5 Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim
Wednesday, March 6 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Thursday, March 7 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Vinyasa Flow Yoga – w/ Phoebe – 60 Mins
Friday, March 8 Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group Paul Jasper
Saturday, March 9 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:30 am 1h 30' Restorative Yoga with Phoebe – 90 Mins
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm 45' Balance & Energy Flow yoga w/ Pixie
Sunday, March 10 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
Monday, March 11 Yoga
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim – 45 Mins
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Tuesday, March 12 Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim
Wednesday, March 13 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Thursday, March 14 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Vinyasa Flow Yoga – w/ Phoebe – 60 Mins
Friday, March 15 Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group Paul Jasper
Saturday, March 16 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:30 am 1h 30' Restorative Yoga with Phoebe – 90 Mins
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm 45' Balance & Energy Flow yoga w/ Pixie
Sunday, March 17 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga with Katie – 60 Mins
Monday, March 18 Yoga
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim – 45 Mins
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Tuesday, March 19 Yoga
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm 1h Pilates w/ Kim
Wednesday, March 20 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Thursday, March 21 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Vinyasa Flow Yoga – w/ Phoebe – 60 Mins
Friday, March 22 Yoga
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group Paul Jasper