Yoga, dance and more...

Monday, June 25 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Style) Nancy
Tuesday, June 26 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
5:00 pm - 5:40 pm 40' Kids Dance Class – W/ Katelynn Parra
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm 1h Tribal Style Bellydance – with Kerry Kerry Greene
Wednesday, June 27 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
3:15 pm - 4:00 pm 45' Kids Dance Fitness (age 4-8) – with Erika Erika Tuggle
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Flow) Nancy
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – With Hailee
Thursday, June 28 Yoga
7:00 am - 8:00 am 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – W/ Hailee
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga) Heather
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Tribal Style Belly Dance (Private Class) Not open to Public Kerry Greene
Friday, June 29 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:30 am 1h Dance Fitness Mix – with Ericka
Saturday, June 30 Yoga
10:00 am - 11:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
Monday, July 2 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Style) Nancy
Tuesday, July 3 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
5:00 pm - 5:40 pm 40' Kids Dance Class – W/ Katelynn Parra
Wednesday, July 4 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
3:15 pm - 4:00 pm 45' Kids Dance Fitness (age 4-8) – with Erika Erika Tuggle
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Flow) Nancy
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – With Hailee
Thursday, July 5 Yoga
7:00 am - 8:00 am 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – W/ Hailee
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga) Heather
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Tribal Style Belly Dance (Private Class) Not open to Public Kerry Greene
Friday, July 6 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:30 am 1h Dance Fitness Mix – with Ericka
Saturday, July 7 Yoga
10:00 am - 11:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
Monday, July 9 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Style) Nancy
Tuesday, July 10 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
5:00 pm - 5:40 pm 40' Kids Dance Class – W/ Katelynn Parra
Wednesday, July 11 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
3:15 pm - 4:00 pm 45' Kids Dance Fitness (age 4-8) – with Erika Erika Tuggle
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Flow) Nancy
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – With Hailee
Thursday, July 12 Yoga
7:00 am - 8:00 am 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – W/ Hailee
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga) Heather
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Tribal Style Belly Dance (Private Class) Not open to Public Kerry Greene
Friday, July 13 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:30 am 1h Dance Fitness Mix – with Ericka
Saturday, July 14 Yoga
10:00 am - 11:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
Monday, July 16 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Style) Nancy
Tuesday, July 17 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
5:00 pm - 5:40 pm 40' Kids Dance Class – W/ Katelynn Parra
Wednesday, July 18 Yoga
9:00 am - 10:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
3:15 pm - 4:00 pm 45' Kids Dance Fitness (age 4-8) – with Erika Erika Tuggle
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Flow) Nancy
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – With Hailee
Thursday, July 19 Yoga
7:00 am - 8:00 am 1h Buti Yoga (Hot Yoga) – W/ Hailee
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga) Heather
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 1h Tribal Style Belly Dance (Private Class) Not open to Public Kerry Greene
Friday, July 20 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:30 am 1h Dance Fitness Mix – with Ericka
Saturday, July 21 Yoga
10:00 am - 11:00 am 1h Buti Yoga – with Heather (Hot Yoga)
Monday, July 23 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h Power Yoga (Vinyasa Style) Nancy