Tuesday, December 18 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
Wednesday, December 19 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Saturday, December 22 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Sunday, December 23 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Tuesday, December 25 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
Wednesday, December 26 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Saturday, December 29 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Sunday, December 30 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Tuesday, January 1 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
Wednesday, January 2 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Saturday, January 5 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Sunday, January 6 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Tuesday, January 8 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle
Wednesday, January 9 Yoga
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 1h 60 Day Transformation Challenge – Private Group
Saturday, January 12 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Sunday, January 13 Yoga
11:00 am - 12:00 pm 1h BUTI Yoga with Katie
Tuesday, January 15 Yoga
9:30 am - 10:00 am 30' Toddler Dance Fitness with Erika (age 2-4) Erika Tuggle